Workify

What if I add a service & then want to remove it later?

You can certainly add any services and then remove them later, should you like. Any customers that purchased before it's been removed will not be affected. 

See How to remove a service for help on this.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.