Workify

You will have full access to all of your customers' information, including full name, email, and service(s) purchased. 

You are also able to fully monitor your customers once they purchase on your marketplace. 

To do this, visit the Customers tab on your dashboard and click on the customer's name. Then hover over the service to see the following 4 buttons appear:

  • Info: The customer's purchase date, and their on-boarding form
  • Charges: The customer's charges up to that date
  • Files: Any file uploads sent by either the worker or your customer.
  • Messages: View all communications between the worker and your customer, including the date of messages and time stamp. You are not able to interject or send your own messages on this thread. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.