Workify

Can I pause / cancel a project for my client?

Yes, you can cancel a project for your client.

Step 1

Visit the Customers tab on your dashboard and click the name of the client. 

Step 2

Click on the project you want to cancel for the client.

Step 3

Click the Cancel Subscription button under the Project Status tab.


* After canceling, the subscription will continue until the end of the current billing period.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.