Workify

If you've added a service to your storefront and change your mind later, it's easy to remove it.

Step 1

Visit the Services tab on your dashboard.

Step 2

Locate the service you want to remove. Click the red Remove button on the service card.



* Once a service is removed, it becomes unavailable for clients to purchase from your storefront (unless you decide to add it back later). This doesn't affect existing client purchases.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.